Ten Teams to Participate in IPL 2022

Indian Premier League, also known as IPL, will be started from the last week of March 2022. Altogether, ten teams are going to participate in the tournament. Ten teams are going to be the part of 15th edition of Indian Premier League 2022. IPL 2022 will be fifteen arrangements of the popular T20 tournament of India.

Ten Teams to Participate in IPL 2022

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and IPL governing council were busy finalizing the IPL 2022 franchise list. After several incidents, the franchise’s name was announced. Please go through the writings to get more news related to that or IPL T20 2022.

IPL Schedule 2022

IPL 2022 Schedule has not been finalized so far. But it has been announced that the tournament will be started from March 27th, 2022, and will be continued to May 28th, 2022. We hope to get it soon to prepare our schedule to enjoy the Indian Premier League 2022 with extreme passion and excitement.

Here we provide detailed information about IPL 2022 Match Schedule, Match Dates & Fixtures, Teams. So, read the article till the end and know all about the Indian Premier League 2022. Total ten teams will participate in IPL 2022.

Ten Teams Name of IPL 2022

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Punjab Kings
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Lucknow Super Giants

IPL Governing Council

Position Name
Chairman Brijesh Patel
Honorary Secretary Jay Shah
Honorary Treasurer Arun Singh Dhumal
Member M Khairul Jamal Majumdar
ICA representative Pragyan Ojha
CAG Nominee Alka Rehani Bhardwaj

Finally, the most wanted IPL Schedule 2022, the Indian Premier League season fifteen timetable, has been officially announced, and the wait is finally over according to IPL 2022 Schedule. The event full of glamor will be started on 27th March 2022, consisting of 64 days of continuous clashes, and the league’s final match will be played on 29th May 2022.


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *