Mumbai Indians Player List, Team Squad in IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians Player List of IPL 2022. Indian Premier League 2022 will start from 27th March 2022. As per our concern, IPL 2022 will be arranged by ensuring the participation of 10 teams. Mumbai Indians will undoubtedly be one of the favorites to seal the cup for the first time among these teams. Get Mumbai Indians team squad of IPL 2022.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad in IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians Player List Team Squad in IPL

Earlier, this team was known as Mumbai Indians. Now it is time to see whether the new franchise can win the trophy for the first time. Mumbai Indians Player and all others information. More news related to Mumbai Indians IPL T20 2022 has been provided below.

Mumbai Indians Administration and support staff information

Mumbai Indians played all sessions of IPL under the ownership of Reliance Industries. But this year, the ownership status of Mumbai has not been changed, which eventually led to a name change event for the team. This team is currently known as Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians Player list has yet not been finalized. But we can assume that Indian ODI captain Rohit Sharma will, as usual, act as the captain of Mumbai Indians likewise previous years. The team has not been finalized yet. Players like Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard had played for Mumbai. So we can say, even this time, Mumbai Indians will be full of stars.

Mumbai Indians Player List in IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians Player and theme song of IPL 2022 will also come to light very soon. IPL 2022 auction will be held on 12 and 13 February 2022. The theme song was very famous, especially among cricket-loving persons. IPL 2022 live score will be available just after the first match. You can get the ball-to-ball update at the following link.

Mumbai Indians Local Player List: Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Mohd Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Aryan Juyal

Mumbai Indians Foreign Player List: Kieron Pollard, Dewald Brevis, Fabian Allen, Jofra Archer, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Tymal Mills, Daniel Sams

Mumbai Indians Match Schedule of IPL 2022

Date Time Match Venue
28 Mar 2022 07:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi
31 Mar 2022 14:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Delhi
01 Apr 2022 14:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
03 Apr 2022 07:00 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
07 Apr 2022 14:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Kolkata
13 Apr 2022 14:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
16 Apr 2022 07:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
24 Apr 2022 14:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
27 Apr 2022 07:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Team Ahmedabad Mumbai


Mumbai Indians Player, Playing XI, Match Schedule, Captain, Coach of Indian Premier League 2022. Get the complete schedule of the Mumbai Indians team in IPL 2022, date and time for Mumbai Indians in IPL 2022 with complete info of players, squad, and Team Logo.

Updated: February 14, 2022 — 10:59 am


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *